Officers Churchwarden (St George's): Edward Godfrey Churchwarden (St George's): Andrew Swinnerton Churchwarden (St Paul's): Stephanie Speake Churchwarden (St Paul's): Stephanie Abson Treasurer: Asha Martins Archdeaconry Representative: Pamela Patten Archdeaconry Representative: Barbara Gray Safeguarding Officer: David Cranmer  The Church Council meets every two months, with decisions between meetings taken by a standing committee in consultation with Council members.  Bank details NIF: 592005542 IBAN: PT50000702070003444000351 SWIFT CODE: BESCPTPL   Webmaster email:

Correspondence to:

St Paul’s Church Avenida Bombeiros Voluntarios 59 Estoril 2765-202 Estoril Portugal Chaplain mobile: +(351) 932101805 email: